WELCOME AT FABLAB BIEL/BIENNE

The FABLAB (fabrication laboratory) at Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne (SIP BB) offers you a space where you can realize your ideas and innovations in the form of prototypes and small production series. Different work areas, such as the Maker Workshop, Digitization and Electronics Laboratory are at your disposal. With 3D printers and laser cutters, you can create new shapes and machine all materials. For support and networking, at the FABLAB we offer training and consulting services as well as events for interested participants whatever their level of knowledge.

FABLAB Biel-Bienne is still closed in July

Due to the Federal Council’s decision of March 16, 2020, the FABLAB Biel-Bienne will also be closed in July. There will be no FABLAB courses during this time and the FABLAB reception will not be manned by phone.
Offers, inquiries and orders to the FABLAB can be submitted via info@sipbb.ch.
For telephone inquiries please contact 032/530 88 88.
As soon as the situation permits, we will inform you about courses and opening times.
Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards – and stay healthy
FALBAB team

MAKERSPACES

The FABLAB – also known as the open workshop or MakerSpace – is a worldwide networked workshop that allows private individuals access to production resources and modern industrial processes to produce individual parts.

English

WILLKOMMEN IM FABLAB BIEL/BIENNE

Das FABLAB (fabrication laboratory) von Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne (SIP BB) bietet dir einen Ort, wo du deine Ideen und Innovationen in Form von Prototypen und Kleinserien realisieren kannst. Unterschiedliche Werkbereiche wie Makerwerkstatt, Digitalisierung und Elektroniklabor stehen dir zur Verfügung. Mit 3D-Drucker und Laserschneider kannst du neue Formen herstellen und sämtliche Materialien bearbeiten. Zur Unterstützung und Vernetzung bieten wir im FABLAB Trainings- und Beratungsdienstleistungen sowie Veranstaltungen für Interessierte jedes Wissensstandes an.

FABLAB Biel-Bienne ist auch im Juli noch geschlossen

Massnahmen rund um das Coronavirus

Aufgrund des Bundesratsentscheides vom 16. März 2020 bleibt das FABLAB Biel-Bienne auch im Juli geschlossen. Es werden in dieser Zeit keine FABLAB Kurse stattfinden und der FABLAB Empfang wird auch telefonisch nicht besetzt sein.

Offerten, Anfragen und Aufträge ans FABLAB können via info@sipbb.ch aufgegeben werden.

Für telefonische Rückfragen bitte 032/ 530 88 88 verwenden.

Sobald die Situation es erlaubt, werden wir Dich rechtzeitig über stattfindende Kurse und Öffnungszeiten informieren.

Besten Dank für dein Verständnis.

Herzliche Grüsse – und bleib gesund

FALBAB Team

MAKERSPACES

Das FABLAB – auch offene Werkstatt oder MakerSpace genannt – ist eine weltweit vernetzte Werkstatt, die Privatpersonen den Zugang zu Produktionsmitteln und modernen industriellen Produktionsverfahren für Einzelstücke ermöglicht.

Deutsch